PEI potato logo


Three grower representatives from each district (West Prince, Summerside, Charlottetown, Montague/Souris) make up our 12 member Board of Directors, plus one Young Farmer non-voting representative. They oversee the Potato Board Head Office, Fox Island Elite Seed Farm, and the Borden Inspection Station. The Potato Board Head Office oversees our four committees: Processing, Farm and Seed, Tablestock, and Environment and Research.


Below is an overview of the Potato Boards Strategic Objectives for 2015-2019:


Download Original
*If a more specific format is required, please contact us